24 março 2010

Concerto no Chile

Ontem a noite o a-ha terminou a turnê sul-americana com um concerto para 9 mil pessoas no Movistar Arena, Chile.

Set List

- The bandstand
- Foot of the mountain
- Analogue
- Forever not yours
- Minor earth, major sky
- Move to Memphis
- The blood that moves the body
- Stay on these roads
- The living daylights
- Early morning
- Crying in the rain
- Scoundrel days
- Manhattan Skyline
- I’ve been losing you
- We’re looking for the whales
- Cry wolf
- Train of thought
- Hunting high and low
- The sun always shines on TV
- Take on me

Veja um video do show disponibilizado pelo portal Terra

Nenhum comentário: